upComing gigCalendar


Did you know? - Matt was imported to WI from the Indiana University School of Music?

Sponsored By:

Miller Lite Logo

Bios PDF Print E-mail
Written by Cold Sweat   
Tuesday, 26 February 2008 21:06

The Band at the Milwaukee Ale House

Band Bios

Cold Sweat is:

Tracy Hannemann - Vocals, Percussion

Jay Craggs - Guitar, Vocals

Al Arber - Drums, Vocals

Mark Lahti - Keyboards

Tom Burgermeister - Bass

The Brew City Horns

"Doc" Winters - Trumpet

"Johnny V" Vollmar - Tenor Sax, Vocals

Matt Blauvelt - Trombone

Cold Sweat Support Network

Scott Schallitz - Sound Guy Supremo

Philipp Schallitz - Light Guy Supremo

Last Updated on Friday, 13 December 2019 17:32